Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelse for kunstforeningen Aalborg Kunstpavillon 2019

Kirsten Ahlgreninfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkFormand
Lars Skovfoged Nielseninfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkNæstformand
Karin Jakobseninfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkKasserer
Lars Wintherinfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkMenigt medlem
Carsten Hanseninfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkMenigt medlem
Ditte Siv Nielseninfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkMenigt medlem
Oscar Velainfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkMenigt medlem
Jakob Sloth Jepseninfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkMenigt medlem
Marianne Rønnowinfo@kunstpavillonaalborg.dkMenigt medlem